Contact

Admin Email:
admin@fmhtas.com.au

greg
Greg Burgess
Chief Executive Officer
gburgess@fmhtas.com.au

paul
Paul Stevens
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
pstevens@fmhtas.com.au


Liz Neville
Acting Clinical Supervisor
lneville@fmhtas.com.au

Barry
Barry Chandler
Finance Manager
bchandler@fmhtas.com.au

steph
Stephanie Seinor
Manager, Human Resources
sseinor@fmhtas.com.au

Cate Grunsell
Executive Support Officer
cgrunsell@fmhtas.com.au

photo (2)
Margi Siggers
Coordinator – Leisure and Lifestyle
msiggers@fmhtas.com.au

photo (2)
Christine Howard
Executive Officer – Freemasons Homes’ Foundation
choward@fmhtas.com.au

 

Ballawinne Road Telephone Number: (03) 6282 5200
Administration Facsimile Number: (03) 6282 5266
Clinical Facsimile Number: (03) 6282 5277
7 Ballawinne Road, Lindisfarne, Tasmania 7015

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message